About Us

The 2022-2023 School Council has been formed and its members are hard at work.
Email us at [email protected]

Position Person
Co-Chairs Kate Raspapow, Ewa Pyman
Past Chair Sarah Jane Estabrooks
Secretary Carmen Bohn
Treasurer Mahdi Gorban
OCASC Representative Hart Shouldice
Book Fair Chair Laura McCurdy
Members at Large: 100th anniversary Chair Arian Ahmadi
Members at Large: Grade 6 Committee Chair Khalil Sharif
Members at Large: Thomas Geraghty, Annemarie Fraser, Rachel Seeney
 Educator Representatives  Jane Baron, Christina Hawley, Lindsay Craig
 Principal  Brian Chiasson

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.