About Us

The 2021-2022 School Council has been formed and its members are hard at work.
Email us at [email protected]

Position Person
Chair Varvara Chernogorskaya
Past-chairs Sarah Jane Estabrooks
Kristen Healy
Secretary Kate Raspopow
Treasurer Michelle Sinclair
OCASC Representative Hart Shouldice
Volunteer Coordinator Marion Siekierski
Book Fair Chair Joni Hamlin
Members at Large: 100th anniversary Co-chairs Crystal Holly
Todd Lamont
Members at Large: Grade 6 Committee Chair Angie Wagner
Members at Large: Ewa Pyman

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.